2523 Mckinney Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201

$35,000,000 MLS# 13938214
Map this Property
1.278acres
2523 Mckinney Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201
Status
Active
Price / Sq Ft
$4,609.51
Year Built
1953
Subdivision
Mahons Homestead
Property Type
Office

Fred Villa RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 523-8160

Property Description

Optimally located in the heart of Uptown Dallas, McKinney Courtyard is a package only offering comprised of the following adjacent property addresses: 2523 McKinney Ave, 2533 McKinney Ave, 2609 Routh St, and 2615 Routh St. Although tenant spaces are currently leased, the true value of this portfolio is the aggregate land which combined will total more than 55,000 sqft. Property of this size is very rare in Uptown and makes this offering a prime opportunity for vertical development.

2523 Mckinney Avenue | MLS# 13938214

This commercial property located at 2523 Mckinney Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $35,000,000. Search Dallas real estate on www.fredvilla.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Central Air, Electric
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
Lot Size: 1.28 Acres
Roof Type: Built-Up
Stories: 2.0
Year Built: 1953

Feature Descriptions

Exterior: Block, Brick, Tilt Wall
Flooring: Carpet, Ceramic Tile
Parcel#: 00000135496000000
Parking: Common
Parking Notes: Common
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete, Curbs, Sidewalk

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Michael Wells Realty
Agent Name: Michael Wells

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Fred Villa
Agent Phone: (972) 523-8160
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2523 Mckinney Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder